Sunday, May 2, 2021

Therefore, My Dear Friends

Philippians 2:12–18

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Have This Mind

Philippians 2:1–11

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Life, Worthy of the Gospel

Philippians 1:18b–30

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Christ is Proclaimed

Philippians 1:12–20

Sunday, April 4, 2021

And It's My Prayer

Philippians 1:1–11

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Shake Off Your Complacency!

Revelation 3:14–22

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Who is This One?

Revelation 3:7–13

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Words for Life!

Revelation 3:1–6

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Where Do You Stand?

Revelation 2:18–29

Sunday, February 28, 2021

To Compromise or Not to Compromise