Sunday, September 20, 2020

Through Christ Reconciled

2 Corinthians 5:16–6:2

Sunday, September 13, 2020

We Make it Our Aim

2 Corinthians 5:1–15

Sunday, September 6, 2020

The Light of the Gospel

2 Corinthians 4

Sunday, August 30, 2020

From Glory to Glory

2 Corinthians 3:7–18

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Who is Sufficient?

2 Corinthians 2:12–3:6

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Reaffirm Your Love

2 Corinthians 1:23–2:11

Sunday, August 9, 2020

By the Grace of God

2 Corinthians 1:12–22

Sunday, August 2, 2020

The Affliction We Experienced

2 Corinthians 1:1–11

Sunday, July 26, 2020

When Jesus Prayed for Us

John 17

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Do You Believe This?

John 11:17–46